2017 CREW Seattle & Sound Board of Directors


Susan Stead
Parker, Smith & Feek, Inc
President 
Email: sestead@psfinc.com


altJulie Eisenhauer

Clark Nuber, P.S.
Past President
Email: jeisenhauer@clarknuber.com




Mollie Fadule
Cephas Partners
President-Elect
Email: mollie.fadule@cephaspartners.com 

 

 

Cori Palmer

Mortenson Construction
Secretary / Treasurer
Email: cori.palmer@mortenson.com


Kathleen Sirianni
Chicago Title
Director of Communications
Email: kathleen.sirianni@ctt.com

Kim Addy
Bentall Kennedy
Foundation Champion
Email: kaddy@bentallkennedy.com





Bridget Aumell

Cataylst Workplace Activation
Director of Events
Email: baumell@catalystactivation.com

Margot Rosenberg
Pacific Lighting System
Director of Education
Email: mrosenberg@pacificlightingsystems.com

 


Lisa Lui

Vulcan Real Estate
Director of Membership
Email: LisaL@vulcan.com

Brook Nelson
Schuchart
Director of Programs
Email: BrookN@schuchart.com



Michele DeMaris
Compass General Construction
Director of Sponsorship
Email: micheled@compass-gc.com



Liz Rachman
Zipper Geo Associates
Director of South Sound
Email: erachman@zippergeo.com




Melissa Bartenbach
Peterson Sullivan
Director of Emerging Leaders
Email: mbartenbach@pscpa.com