Foundation Champion Committee

The Foundation Champion Committee reaches out to women and girls in the community to help educate them about the vast career opportunities in commercial real estate. We achieve this though various volunteer and outreach activities throughout the year with community organizations and local universities.

This committee is also responsible for promoting and marketing the CREW Network Foundation and scholarship opportunities. Through our interaction with other CREW members and activities with local universities, we inform and promote this fundamental arm of CREW Network and encourage women to become more active in our organization. The Foundation committee meets on the second Monday of the month from 12 - 1:00PM.

For more information on the committee, please contact foundation@crewseattle.org.

Committee Members

Kim Addy | Director
Bentall Kennedy | foundation@crewseattle.org

Rachel Weigelt | Co-Chair
Ankrom Moison |foundation@crewseattle.org

Jenelle Taflin | Co-Chair
Pacland | foundation@crewseattle.org

Michelle Gail Hillis Clark Martin & Peterson P.S. michelle.gail@hcmp.com
Sibyl Glasby Imagine Housing sibylg@imaginehousing.org
Bridget Josef Callison Bridget.Josef@callison.com
Harris Levitt ZGF Architects harris.levitt@zgf.com
Michelle Mills Clement CBA MichelleM@COMMERCIALMLS.COM
Elizabeth Rinehart Walsh Construction Erinehart@walshconstruction.com
 Pamela Trevithick LMN Architects PTrevithick@LMNArchitects.com