South Sound Committee

The South Sound CREW Committee brings events and other networking opportunities to commercial real estate professionals in the South Puget Sound region by scheduling the events, selecting topics and speakers, coordinating with the speakers and venues, and hosting the events.

For more information on the committee, please contact: southsound@crewseattle.org.

Committee Members

Elizabeth Rachman | Director
Zipper Geo Associates |southsound@crewseattle.org

Jackie Lindstrom | Co-Chair
Chicago Title | southsound@crewseattle.org

Emily Blakeway | Co-Chair
Terracon Consultants, Inc. | southsound@crewseattle.org

Leslie Clark Phillips Burgess PLLC lclark@phillipsburgesslaw.com 
Carol Duris Timberland Bank caduris@timberlandbank.com
Janet Matzke First American Title janet.matzke@gmail.com
Lori Milton Wells Fargo lori.t.milton@wellsfargo.com
Terese Ragaller Mortenson Construction Terese.ragaller@mortenson.com
Jackie Roethel Evolution Architecture jackie@evolutionarchitecture.net
Desi Schilling Sitts & Hill Engineers desischilling@sitts-hill-engineers.com
Angelia Wesch Oles Morrison Rinker & Baker LLP wesch@oles.com