Sponsorship Committee


The Sponsorship Committee is responsible for soliciting sponsors for CREW Seattle & Sound’s monthly programs and other events. Members of the committee design sponsor benefit packages, administer the Platinum, Gold, Silver, and Special Event Programs and cultivate sponsor relationships. Members of the sponsorship committee maintain close contact and exposure to the entire CREW organization and its sponsors. Sponsorship committee members have the opportunity to form strong business connections and professional relationships.

For more information or to join this committee please contact sponsorship@crewseattle.org

Committee Members
Michele DeMaris | Director
sponsorship@crewseattle.org

Sharlett Driggs | Co-Chair
Amento Group | sponsorship@crewseattle.org

Lanie Clark Parker Smith and Feek lanie.clark@gmail.com
Molly Hunter Pacific Project Management molly.hunter@pacificpmg.com
Derek Jaschke Swinerton djaschke@swinerton.com
Christi Walsh Pacific Project Management christi.walsh@pacificpmg.com
Patti Kibbe Evergreen Business Capital Patti.Kibbe@Evergreen504.com